Beans & Rice for the Soul

teaching, learning and living around the world

I’ve always loved notebooks…

but my social studies students are taking it to a whole new LEVEL!

One comment on “I’ve always loved notebooks…

  1. Mom
    March 9, 2013

    WOW, I’m sure I never did anything like that when I was in 7th grade! Not only is the content wonderful and amazing, but love the video! Looks like you used some of your new found skills from the class. Did you do it in iMovie? Like the use of the Ken Burns effect.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on March 9, 2013 by in humanities, teaching.
